[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Hi folks,
I've only received two votes so far, which makes it hard to break any ties.  Please reply (not to all) with your votes when you get a chance.  The nominees are:
Treasurer:  Gary Walker and Sean Thomas

Secretary:  Matt Olson and Jim O'Connor

Vice President:  Nancy Montague and Gary Walker

President:  Kathe Larkin and Nancy Montague